Humitech, Humidity and Bacteria Control Systems Keep food fresher for longer!
 

HUMITECH Distributors

HUMITECH'S Refrigeration Filters are supplied and distributed throughout New Zealand
via HUMITECH's exclusive nationwide Franchise network.

Simply call 0800 486 434 to get in contact with the Franchisee in your area.

Let us show you the benefits
Book your FREE Trial Now!



AUCKLAND REGION REST OF NORTH ISLAND SOUTH ISLAND
Auckland - Northshore
Humitech Northshore Limited
Tony & Donna Barrett
Mob 021 424 895
tony.donna@humitech.co.nz


Auckland - Western
Humitech Northshore Limited
Tony & Donna Barrett
Mob 021 424 895
tony.donna@humitech.co.nz


Auckland - Central
Humitech Holdings (NZ) Limited
Steve & Liz Kanters
Mob 021 313 895
steve.liz@humitech.co.nz


Auckland - Eastern
Eco Saver Limited
T/A Humitech East Auckland

Steve Ramsey
Mob 021 281 8789
steve.r@humitech.co.nz


Auckland - Southern
Humitech South Auckland Limited
Eduard Hamster
Mob 021 215 9845
eduard@humitech.co.nz
Northland
Distributor wanted for this valuable territory


Bay of Plenty
Humitech BOP Limited
Alan Brown
Mob 021 428 649
alan@humitech.co.nz


Waikato/Taranaki
Humitech Waikato/Taranaki Limited
Jack Kanters
Mob 021 736 553
jack@humitech.co.nz


Manawatu/Wanganui
Humitech Central Limited
Roger Moore
Mob 0274 848 808
roger@humitech.co.nz


Napier/Hawkes Bay
Distributor wanted for this valuable territory


Kapiti/Hutt Valley/Masterton
Distributor wanted for this valuable territory


Wellington
Humitech (WGTN) Limited
Bruce & Sharon Parrant
Mob 021 0273 5511
info.bruce.sharon@humitech.co.nz
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast
Distributor wanted for this valuable territory


North Canterbury
Humidity Control Systems Limited
Vance Silverwood
Mob 021 445 567
vance@humitech.co.nz


South Canterbury
Distributor wanted for this valuable territory


Otago/Southland
Humitech Otago/Southland Limited
Ferg & Joy Nicolson
Mob 027 223 4455
ferg.joy@humitech.co.nz




Providing you and your customers with better, fresher products
... ... reducing your costs - increasing your profits